Pseudo Day 128 – Stress? No Stress

20150526_140537

Science 8 – May 26

So there is something VERY SIGNIFICANT happening in this photo.  No, it’s not the obvious stress being experienced by the two young men in front that are holding their heads.  If you look at the back of the room, there a few guys packing up stuff from my cabinets.  I’m now deep into packing up and clearing my room prior to our move to the new school next fall.  If the kids think they have a lot of school work, it’s nothing compared to the job of clearing up a room with 50 years of crap stashed in it (yes, I’m finding things from the 1960’s).

As for the kids, I can’t remember what was on this quiz (it’s not a *test*), but I know that it couldn’t possibly be that hard.

Leave a Reply

